Camel – Breathless (Japan Edition) (2009)

Download Free From UseNEt
Home | Progressive Rock | Camel – Breathless (Japan Edition) (2009)

Breathless is the sixth studio album by the English progressive rock band Camel, released in 1978. It is the last album to feature the group’s original keyboardist, Peter Bardens, who left the group before the tour for the album. He was replaced with two keyboardists for the tour: Dave Sinclair (bassist Richard Sinclair’s cousin) and Jan Schelhaas.

01. Breathless (4:16)
02. Echoes (7:22)
03. Wing and Prayer (4:41)
04. Down on the Farm (4:20)
05. Starlight Ride (3:20)
06. Summer Lightening (6:03)
07. You Make me Smile (4:13)
08. The Sleeper (7:02)
09. Rainbow’s End (3:00)

Line-up / Musicians:

– Pete Bardens / organ, synthesizer, piano, keyboards, mellophonium, vocals
– Richard Synclair / bass, vocals
– Andy Latimer / flute, guitar, vocals
– Andy Ward / percussion, drums
– Mel Collins / sax

Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Camel – Breathless (Japan Edition) (2009)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *