Big Big Train – A Stone’s Throw From The Line (Live) 2016

Home | Progressive Rock | Big Big Train – A Stone’s Throw From The Line (Live) 2016

In August 2015, Big Big Train played three sell-out shows at Kings Place in London (awarded ‘Live Event of the Year’ at the 2016 Progressive Music Awards).

01. Make Some Noise
02. The First Rebreather
03. The Underfall Yard
04. Uncle Jack
05. Victorian Brickwork
CD 2
01. Kingmaker
02. Wassail
03. Summoned by Bells
04. Judas Unrepentant
05. Curator of Butterflies
06. East Coast Racer
07. Hedgerow

– David Longdon / lead & backing vocals, flute, acoustic guitar, mandolin
– Dave Gregory / guitars
– Andy Poole / acoustic guitar, mandolin, keyboards, backing vocals
– Rikard Sjöblom / keyboards, guitars, accordion, backing vocals
– Danny Manners / keyboards, double bass
– Rachel Hall / violin, viola, cello, backing vocals, string arrangements
– Greg Spawton / bass, bass pedals, acoustic guitar, backing vocals
– Nick D’Virgilio / drums, percussion, backing vocals


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Big Big Train – A Stone’s Throw From The Line (Live) 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!