MYSTIC PROPHECY – Vengeance (Re-issue+2 bonus) 2016

Home | Coming Soon | MYSTIC PROPHECY – Vengeance (Re-issue+2 bonus) 2016

Re-release of the legendary MYSTIC PROPHECY debut album. Digipak release, remastered, re-done artwork and two bonus tracks.

1. 1545 / The Beginning
2. Sky’s Burning
3. Damnation and Darkness
4. Welcome in the Damned Circle
5. Dark Side of the Moon
6. River of Hate
7. In the Mirror
8. In the Distance
9. When Shadows Fall
10. Fallen Angel
+2 Bonus tracks

Download this album in 192-320 kbps

MYSTIC PROPHECY – Vengeance (Re-issue+2 bonus) 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!