Tommy Heart – Spirit Of Time 2016

Home | Coming Soon | Tommy Heart – Spirit Of Time 2016

Here you can check out the cover and track list for singer Tommy Heart’s new solo album “Spirit Of Time”, to be released shortly. (Released on 21/12 in Japan)

01. Spirit of Time
02. Back For More
03. Do not Leave This Way
04. Best Times
05. You And Me
06. In The Eye Of The Storm
07. Lean On My Shoulder
08. Born to Run
09. Catch Me If I Fall
10. Touch of Heaven
11. Help!
12. Build Your Life on Me
13. Spirit of Time
14. Do not Leave This Way

Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Tommy Heart – Spirit Of Time 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!