Bad Dreams – Deja Vu (2016)

Home | Progressive Rock | Bad Dreams – Deja Vu (2016)

Artist: Bad Dreams
Country: Argentina
Album: Deja Vu
Genre: Progressive Rock

1. Samurai of the Rising Sun 6.21
2. Déjà vu 7.47
3. Fallen 7.20
4. Song For Augusto 8.23
5. Moonlight 3.38
6. A Trick Of The Wind 4.39
7. Frida 5.12

Gabriel Agudo: Lead vocals and guitars
Jorge Tenesini: keyboards, synthesizers and programming
Alex Calvera: Bass and Moog bass pedals
Ariel Trifunoff: Lead guitars and backing vocals
Fernando Cornejo: Drums and backing vocals
Steve Rothery (Marillion) – Guitar solo (2)

Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Bad Dreams – Deja Vu (2016)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!