Camel – The Snow Goose (Japan Deluxe Edition) (2009) MP3+LOSSLESS

Home | HQ | Camel – The Snow Goose (Japan Deluxe Edition) (2009) MP3+LOSSLESS

Country: United Kingdom
Genre: Sympho Prog
Year; 2009


01. Great Marsh, The
02. Rhayader
03. Rhayader Goes To Town
04. Sanctuary
05. Fritha
06. Snow Goose, The
07. Friendship
08. Migration
09. Rhayader Alone
10. Flight Of The Snow Goose
11. Preparation [Instrumental Album Version]
12. Dunkirk [Instrumental Album Version]
13. Epitaph [Instrumental Album Version]
14. Fritha Alone [Instrumental Album Version]
15. La Princesse Perdue [Instrumental Album Version]
16. Great Marsh [Instrumental Reprise Version], The
17. Flight Of The Snow Goose [Instrumental Single Edit] G
18. Rhayader [Instrumental Single Edit]
19. Rhayader Goes To Town [“Live At The Marquee” Instrumental Version]
20. Snow Goose/Freefall [“Live At The Marquee” Instrumental Version], The

01. Rhayader Goes To Town [BBC Radio One “In Concert”] – (live)
02. Sanctuary [BBC Radio One “In Concert”] – (live)
03. Snow Goose [BBC Radio One “In Concert”], The – (live)
04. Migration [BBC Radio One “In Concert”] – (live)
05. Rhayader Alone [BBC Radio One “In Concert”] – (live)
06. Flight Of The Snow Goose [BBC Radio One “In Concert”] – (live)
07. Preparation [BBC Radio One “In Concert”] – (live)
08. Dunkirk [BBC Radio One “In Concert”] – (live)
09. Epitaph [BBC Radio One “In Concert”] – (live)
10. La Princesse Perdue [BBC Radio One “In Concert”] – (live)
11. Great Marsh [BBC Radio One “In Concert”], The – (live)
12. Selections from The Snow Goose [BBC TV “Old Grey Whistle Test”] – (live)

Line-up / Musicians:

– Andy Ward / drums, percussion, vibes
– Doug Ferguson / bass, duffle coat
– Peter Bardens / organ, Minimoog, acoustic & electric pianos, pipe organ, ARP Odyssey
– Andy Latimer / electric, acoustic & slide guitars, flute, vocals

turbo turbo-flac

Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Camel – The Snow Goose (Japan Deluxe Edition) (2009) MP3+LOSSLESS

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!