Bravado – Pause Stop Rewind (2016)

Home | Classic Rock | Bravado – Pause Stop Rewind (2016)

Genre: Classic Rock (Female Vocal)
Year: 2016
Country: Scotland

01. Devil on My Shoulder
02. Bitter Tears
03. Burn Me Down
04. Passenger
05. Little Miss Selfish
06. Euphoria
07. Fake Up
08. Obsession
09. Contagious
10. Shout It Out
11. Lady of Rage
12. These Walls


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Bravado – Pause Stop Rewind (2016)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!