Vinum Sabbatum – Apprehensions (2016)

Home | Hard Rock | Vinum Sabbatum – Apprehensions (2016)

1480173404_vinum-sabbatum-apprehensions-2016Artist: Vinum Sabbatum
Album: Apprehensions
Country: Finland
Genre: Hard Rock | Progressive Rock

1. Shadows of Tears
2. Fallen Savior
3. Constellation Dust
4. Autuuden Maa
5. Profane Soil
6. Creation Machinery
7. Dark Mastermind


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Vinum Sabbatum – Apprehensions (2016)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!