Attacker – Sins Of The World 2016

Home | Heavy Metal |Power Metal | Attacker – Sins Of The World 2016

1480093120_b284Loaded with bone-crushing riffs, excellent double lead harmonies, bombastic drums and bass, and soaring, melodic and aggressive vocals, this album is sure to impress all fans of REAL metal, in particular bands like HELSTAR, LIEGE LORD, OVERLORDE, SEVEN WITCHES, IRON MAIDEN, VICIOUS RUMORS and JAG PANZER.

01. A Time Before the Darkness
02. Sins of Man
03. Carcosa
04. Garuda
05. We Rise
06. World Destroyer
07. Choice of Weapon
08. Archangel
09. By the Will of Crom
10. Where the Serpent Lies

Mike Sabatini – Drums
Mike Benetatos – Guitars
Bobby “Leather Lungs” Lucas – Vocals (Morbid Sin, ex-Exhibition, ex-Overlorde, ex-Seven Witches)
Brian Smith – Bass
Jon Hasselbrink – Guitars

Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Attacker – Sins Of The World 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!