Crystal Ball – Deja-Voodoo (Limited Edition) (2016) FLAC

Home | Hard Rock | Crystal Ball – Deja-Voodoo (Limited Edition) (2016) FLAC

Country: Switzerland
Genre: Melodic Metal
Year: 2016

1. Deja-Voodoo
2. Director’s Cut
3. Suspended
4. Never a Guarantee
5. Reaching Out
6. Home Again
7. To Freedom and Progress
8. Time and Tide
9. Without a Net
10. Full Disclosure (Bonus Track)
11. Fool’s Parade (Bonus Track)
12. Dr. Hell No
13. To Be with You Once More


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Crystal Ball – Deja-Voodoo (Limited Edition) (2016) FLAC

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!