Beasto Blanco – Beasto Blanco (2016)

Home | Coming Soon | Beasto Blanco – Beasto Blanco (2016)

BEASTO BLANCO, the band fronted by long time ALICE COOPER bassist Chuck Garric, will release its self-titled, full-length second album on November 25 via Rat Pak Records. “Beasto Blanco” is the follow-up to the band’s critically acclaimed 2013 release “Live Fast, Die Loud” (Rat Pak Records), which was endorsed by the likes of movie actor Johnny Depp, IRON MAIDEN drummer Nicko McBrain, producer Bob Ezrin, and many more. The latest effort, which was produced by Ryan Greene (ALICE COOPER, LITA FORD, MR. BIG), features 11 new tracks and an amped-up cover version of Alice’s hit song “Feed My Frankenstein” that also features Alice’s daughter and BEASTO bandmate Calico Cooper. The album is currently available for pre-order via Rat Pak Records…

01. Buried Angels
02. Grind
03. Feed My Frankenstein (ALICE COOPER cover)
04. Carcosa
05. Death Rattle
06. Dark Matter
07. Sadhana
08. I Rise
09. Machine Girl
10. Honey
11. Blind Drive
12. Damnation

Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Beasto Blanco – Beasto Blanco (2016)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!