Home | Wanted Album | ARSENAL – ARSENAL 1983

Short lived outfit from Terre Haute, Indiana formed in 1979. Their one and only release came out in 1981 in extremely limited copies. Actually this not Metal, but more similar vein like late 70’s to early 80’s locally made hard rock.

01. Come Out To Play,
02. Doctor, Doctor,
03. You Don’t Matter To Me,
04. Everyone’s Gotta Rock,
05. Blonde Hair,
06. Back Seat To Me,
07. Mamma, Help Me, 08. The Sea

Download this album in 192-320 kbps


From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!