T.A.X. – ON THE RUN 1987

Home | Wanted Album | T.A.X. – ON THE RUN 1987

T.A.X. were a Duisburg based band formed by Michael Bormann and his brother Dirk in 1987 after the end of High Voltage a band also formed by Bormann brothers and acted between 1979 – 1987.


01. Slipping Away,
02. She’s the Winner (The Loser Is Me),
03. Never Wanna Lose You,
04. Wait for the Light,
05. Emergency,
06. Starlight,
07. Feeling So Good,
08. Turn It Out,
09. Fly Away,
10. Stairway to Heaven,
11. Get Up,
12. (I Can’t Live Anymore) Without You,
13. Halfway Heaven

Download this album in 192-320 kbps

T.A.X. – ON THE RUN 1987

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!