Rainbow – Memories in Rock: Live In Germany (2016) [BDRip 1080p]

Home | Hard Rock | Rainbow – Memories in Rock: Live In Germany (2016) [BDRip 1080p]

Rainbow – Memories in Rock: Live In Germany (2016) [BDRip 1080p]
Genre: Hard Rock
Quality: MKV/BDRip 1080p
Video: MPEG4 Video / AVC / 1920×1080 / 29.97fps / 10.8 Mbps
Audio: DTS 5.1 / 48kHz / 1024kbps
Full Size: 8,40Gb

• In June 2016, legendary guitarist Ritchie Blackmore made his much-anticipated return to rock music as Ritchie Blackmore s Rainbow played three concerts in Europe, two in Germany and one in England. Recordings from the two German shows at Loreley and Bietigheim make up this live album Memories In Rock. The setlist, combining classic tracks from both Deep Purple and Rainbow, was exactly what the fans had wished for. The band played superbly and Ritchie Blackmore proved that he remains one of the finest guitarists of all time.

1 Pomp and Circumstance (Opening)
2 Over The Rainbow / Highway Star
3 Spotlight Kid
4 Mistreated
5 Sixteenth Century Greensleeves
6 Since You Been Gone
7 Man on the Silver Mountain
8 Catch the Rainbow
9 Difficult to Cure
10 Perfect Strangers
11 Stargazer
12 Long Live Rock ‘n’ Roll
13 Child in Time
14 Black Night
15 Smoke on the Water

Bonus Tracks From Alterative Night:
16 Spotlight Kid
17 Man on the Silver Mountain
18 Long Live Rock ‘n’ Roll
19 Stargazer

Ritchie Blackmore – Guitar
Ronnie Romero – Vocals
David Keith – Drums
Bob Nouveau – Bass
Jens Johansson – Keyboards
Candice Night – Backing Vocals
Lady Lynn – Backing Vocals




Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Rainbow – Memories in Rock: Live In Germany (2016) [BDRip 1080p]

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!