Eyesberg – Masquerade (2016)

Home | Progressive Rock | Eyesberg – Masquerade (2016)

12316594Artist: Eyesberg
Album: Masquerade
Genre: Progressive Rock
Country: Germany

01. Joke On You (5:17)
02. Come And Take A Look At My Life (6:32)
03. Faceless (5:12)
04. Here And Now (4:38)
05. Storm Flood (6:05)
06. Steal Your Thunder (5:21)
07. Wait And See (18:01)
I. Overture
II. The Beginning Of The End
III. Talking To Father Time
IV. I Told You So
V. The Last Demise

Georg Alfter: guitar, bass
Norbert Podien: keyboards
Malcolm Shuttleworth: vocals

Jimmy Keegan (Spock’s Beard): drums
Oliver Wenzler: percussion


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Eyesberg – Masquerade (2016)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!