Legends Fade – Still Holding On (2016)

Home | Hard Rock | Legends Fade – Still Holding On (2016)

1479492383_1Artist: Legends Fade
Country: USA
Title: Still Holding On
Genre: Hard Rock

01. 78 Thieves
02. Shoes
03. Trespass
04. Last Apology
05. Brevity
06. Every 9 Seconds
07. Rest in Pieces (No More)
08. Downfall
09. Something Clever
10. Dirt
11. Capsized
12. Rest in Pieces (Unplugged)

Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Legends Fade – Still Holding On (2016)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!