Download Free From UseNEt
Home | Wanted Album | X-ROUDZ – BETWEEN 1993

This band hails from Russia and they released this album on a Canadian indie label. The band is a four person band and they play a cool, late 80s style mix of Southern Hard Rock and Hair Metal with some bluesy influences similar in ways to Tangier and Southgang.

01. Blues Lives in Russia,
02. Diamond Rain,
03. How Can You Take It,
04. Fool Boy,
05. By My Hand,
06. Be What You Are,
07. Vio,
08. Can’t Get Away,
09. We’re Still Around, 1
0. Miracle, 11. Tuesday

Download this album in 192-320 kbps


From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *