Tony Hadley ‎– The State Of Play 1992

Home | Melodic Rock | AOR | Tony Hadley ‎– The State Of Play 1992

Tony Hadley’s debut solo album (plus bonus tracks for this edition) originally released in 1992 but withdrawn from sale very soon after its release.

1 Lost In Your Love
2 Just The Thought Of You
3 You Keep Coming Back For More
4 For Your Blue Eyes Only
5 Fever
6 Riverside
7 Never Give Up On Love
8 This Time
9 Game Of Love
10 Freewheel
11 One Good Reason
12 Somebody Up There
13 Why Can’t We Fall In Love
14 Theme No.7
15 Close-Up
16 Fever (Acoustic Version)
17 On & On


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Tony Hadley ‎– The State Of Play 1992

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!