Night (Chris Thompson, Stevie Vann) – 1979-1981 (2 album), MP3

Home | Rock | Night (Chris Thompson, Stevie Vann) – 1979-1981 (2 album), MP3

Genre: Rock
Country: UK
Year: 1979-1981

1979 – Night
1. Hot Summer Nights
2. Cold Wind Across My Heart
3. If You Gotta Make A Fool Of Somebody
4. Ain’t That Peculiar
5. If You Remember Me
6. Come Around (If You Want Me)
7. You Ain’t Pretty Enough
8. Shocked
9. Love Message
10. Party Shuffle

1981 – Long Distance
1. Dr. Rock
2. Don’t Break My Heart
3. Love On The Airwaves
4. Letter
5. Callin’ Me Back
6. You Cried Wolf
7. Stealin’
8. Miss You (Like I Do)
9. Day After Day
10. Good To Be Back In Your Arms

Robbie McIntosh (guitar, vocals)
Billy Kristian (bass)
Nicky Hopkins (keyboards)
Pete Baron (drums)
Bobby Wright (keyboards)
Bobby Guidotti (drums)

Chris Thompson – frontman Manfred Mann’s Earth Band.
Stevie Vann /Stevie Vann Lange/ – backing vocals: Rick Wakeman, Manfred Mann, Billy Ocean, UFO, Ray Charles, Elton John, …


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Night (Chris Thompson, Stevie Vann) – 1979-1981 (2 album), MP3

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!