Lucid Fly’s – Building Castles In Air 2016

Home | Progressive Rock | Lucid Fly’s – Building Castles In Air 2016

Progressive dark rock led by Nikki Layne’s gorgeous throaty and ethereal vocals, this new album is an inexorable freefall through their mysterious, anthemic, otherworldly soundscape that ebbs and flows to beautiful effect. ~Prog Sphere.

1. Billowy and Broken
2. Circles into Squares
3. Mascot
4. No I in Voice
5. Ribbons
6. Visions of Grandeur
7. Follow Through
8. Next to Strange
9. The Opposite
10. Paperthin


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Lucid Fly’s – Building Castles In Air 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!