The Ghosts Of Lovers – The Ghosts Of Lovers 2016

Home | Coming Soon | The Ghosts Of Lovers – The Ghosts Of Lovers 2016

The Ghosts of Lovers are pure punk, fortunately going way back to the original ’70s…. The Sex Pistols, The Clash, New York Dolls, and Hanoi Rocks are listed amongst their influences. The band from London, UK sure channels those bands in this 15 song offering.

01. Tonight
02. Iona
03. Don’t Be Afraid
04. So Lonely
05. The Light Of My Sanity
06. Another Time
07. Sweet Sensitive Young Thing
08. (Requiem For) Candy
09. Souls On Fire
10. Drowning In The Sea Of Madness
11. That Girl
12. Who’s To Blame (live)
13. Soldier Of The Heart (live)
14. Another Time (live)
15. That Girl (live)

Band Members:
Kevin MacDonald – vocals
Guy Bourseau – lead guitar
Steve Perry – rhythm guitar
Kevin Sargeant – bass
Steve Pegrum – drums

Download this album in 192-320 kbps

The Ghosts Of Lovers – The Ghosts Of Lovers 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!