Philip Sayce – Scorched Earth, Vol.1 (Live) 2016

Home | Blues | Philip Sayce – Scorched Earth, Vol.1 (Live) 2016

Sayce has soul depth and color to his playing!! I am in love with his style, and his live performance shows it the best. So happy that this volume came out.

01. Steamroller / Powerful Thing
02. Blues Ain’t Nothing But A Good Woman On My Mind
03. Standing Around Crying / Aberystwyth
04. Beautiful
05. A Mystic
06. Out Of My Mind
07. Alchemy


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Philip Sayce – Scorched Earth, Vol.1 (Live) 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!