Signum Regis – The Eyes Of Power (2010) Lossless

Home | Heavy Metal |Power Metal | Signum Regis – The Eyes Of Power (2010) Lossless

frontArtist: Signum Regis  Title Of Album: The Eyes Of Power  Year Of Release: 2010  Country: Slovakia  Genre: Progressive / Power Metal  Format: FLAC (image+.cue, scans)  Size: 407 Mb


01. Renewal In The East
02. Dura Europos
03. Purpleborn
04. Mystical Majesty
05. One Fatal Enterprise
06. The Underground Temple
07. Oathbreaker
08. Roma Aeterna
09. Destroyers Of The World


Goran Edman – Vocals (Madison, Xsavior, Vindictiv, Richard Andersson, Time Requiem, Brazen Abbot, Karmakanic, Vinnie Vincent Invasion, Shadrane, Yngwie J. Malmsteen, Johansson, Jayce Landberg, Crash the System)
Filip Kolus – Guitar (Vindex, Hard Maple)
Ado Kalaber – Guitar (Vindex)
Ronnie Konig – Bass (Vindex)
Jan Tupy – Keyboards (Vindex)
Adrian Ciel – Drums

Download :

Password: vasval

Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Signum Regis – The Eyes Of Power (2010) Lossless

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!