Daniel Gazzoli Project – Night Hunter 2016

Home | Coming Soon | Daniel Gazzoli Project – Night Hunter 2016

On 2nd December release guitarist Daniel Gazzoli and his project band’s debut album “Night Hunter” through the company Street Symphonies Records. The plate will feature the following songs:

1. Night Hunter
2. Forged By The Pain
3. Liar
4. Self Destruction Blues
5. Heartblame
6. Run
7. Prayer For An Angel
8. Dont Leave Me Alone
9. The Beat Of My Heart

Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Daniel Gazzoli Project – Night Hunter 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!