Pilots Not Flying – Queens Over Kings (2016)

Home | Classic Rock | Pilots Not Flying – Queens Over Kings (2016)

Country : Germany
Genre : Classic/Hard Rock
Year: 2016

01. Best Day
02. Queen
03. Inter
04. Pull Me Out
05. Better Than Before
06. Down By The Sea
07. Getting Ready To Fly
08. More
09. Feel You
10. Passion
11. King
12. Big Magnet


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Pilots Not Flying – Queens Over Kings (2016)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!