Rikk Rollins – Esoteric Agenda (2016)

Home | Prog Metal | Rikk Rollins – Esoteric Agenda (2016)

Country : Canada
Genre : Progressive Metal
Year: 2016

01. Dawn of Time
02. The Calm
03. Divine Accolite
04. Garden of Enoch
05. The Fallen Scribe
06. Noetic Divide


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Rikk Rollins – Esoteric Agenda (2016)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!