Stryper – The Covering (2011) Lossless+MP3

Home | Hard Rock | Stryper – The Covering (2011) Lossless+MP3


Artist: Stryper  Title Of Album: The Covering  Year Of Release: 2011 Country: USA  Genre: Hard Rock / Heavy Metal  Format: APE (image+.cue, log, scans) / MP3 CBR 320 kbps   Size: 430 Mb / 135 Mb


01. Set Me Free [Sweet Cover] (3:45)
02. Blackout [Scorpions Cover] (3:57)
03. Heaven and Hell [Black Sabbath Cover] (6:11)
04. Lights Out [UFO Cover] (3:44)
05. Carry on Wayward Son [Kansas Cover] (5:15)
06. Highway Star [Deep Purple Cover] (5:44)
07. Shout It Out Loud [Kiss Cover] (3:14)
08. Over the Mountain [Ozzy Osbourne Cover] (4:20)
09. The Trooper [Iron Maiden Cover] (3:52)
10. Breaking the Law [Judas Priest Cover] (3:01)
11. On Fire [Van Halen Cover] (3:07)
12. Immigrant Song [Led Zeppelin Cover] (2:17)
13. God (4:54)


Michael Sweet – Vocals, Guitar (The Michael Sweet Band, Boston)
Robert Sweet – Drums (Blank, Final Axe, Seventh Power, Dbeality, Titanic, Roxx Regime, Menchen, Lithium X, King James)
Oz Fox – Guitars, Vocals (Bloodgood, SinDizzy)
Timothy Gaines (Stormer, SinDizzy, King James)
Tracy Ferrie – Bass (Whitecross, Seraiah)



Password: vasval

Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Stryper – The Covering (2011) Lossless+MP3

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!