Quasar H7 – Nanodroids 2016

Home | Prog Metal | Quasar H7 – Nanodroids 2016

1478735698_frontArtist: Quasar H7
Album: Nanodroid
Genre: Progressive Rock / Metal / Female Vocal
Country: Italy

01. Nanodroids
02. Zantesuken
03. Liquid Reflections
04. Going Home
05. Embrature’s Return
06. Vita Fugge (Caphemba)
07. Time Around the Clock

Eleonora Moro – Vocals
Luigi Rinaldi – Guitar
Francesco Cipullo – Piano & Synth
Michele Milano – Drums
Francesco Coia – Bass

Deposite turbo

Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Quasar H7 – Nanodroids 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!