Sean Baker Orchestra ‎– Baker’s Dozen 2009

Home | Guitar instrumental | Sean Baker Orchestra ‎– Baker’s Dozen 2009

Released:19 Jun 2009
Style:Hard Rock

1 Dukes Of New York
2 Pummel U
3 Ballvice
4 Neo-Classical Gas
5 7/24/04
6 Steve’s Blackout
7 Playing Opossum
8 Poindexter
9 Highway Star
10 Mike Varney’s Mexican Vacation
11 Whichway To Radioland?
12 Verbal Skillz
13 2-Part Invention In C Major

Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Sean Baker Orchestra ‎– Baker’s Dozen 2009

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!