Mary’s Blood – Fate (2016)

Download Free From UseNEt
Home | Heavy Metal |Power Metal | Mary’s Blood – Fate (2016)

Country: Japan
Genre: Power Metal
Year: 2016

1. Counter Strike
2. Shall We Dance?
3. Angel’s Ladder
4. Nautical Star
5. Chateau De Sable
6. Hanabi
7. Self-Portrait
8. In The Rain
9. Change The Fate
10. Endless Tragedy
11. Queen Of The Night


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Mary’s Blood – Fate (2016)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *