Noamuthen – The Beginning (2016)

Home | Heavy Metal |Power Metal | Noamuthen – The Beginning (2016)

Country: Hungary
Genre: Symphonic Metal (male/female vocals)
Year: 2016

01. World Of Erethar
02. Tenetriel
03. Champion Of Talarúd
04. Immortal One
05. Fallen Daveram
06. Howling Under The Moonrise
07. Trolls’ Forest
08. Forest Witch
09. Rise Up From Your Graves
10. Goblins’ Song
11. Silver Pint Tavern


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Noamuthen – The Beginning (2016)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!