The Buddy System – The Buddy System 1988

Home | Melodic Rock | AOR | The Buddy System – The Buddy System 1988

The Buddy Syster were a Boston based rock outfit formed in the mid 80s playing a mixture of melodic rock and pop tunes with new wave edge. In 1986 they released the single “Go Back To Hollywood” with lots of airplay that help them to gain a contract with Chameleon Records for their self-titled debut album of 1988. The production on this album sounds terribly dated, but the songs are great where some of them remind the Australian band DM3 and Lyons and Wells having some really cool aor hooks and power pop moments as well. In mid 90d Buddy Judge join the power pop supergroup “The Grays”.

01. No Time,
02. Into The Rain,
03. Beautiful People,
04. Don’t Just Stand There,
05. Never Mind,
06. Go Back To Hollywood,
07. I’ve Seen Enough,
08. What’s A Girl To Do,
09. Everything That He Wants


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

The Buddy System – The Buddy System 1988

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!