Queen – Ultimate Rarities (1973 – 1995) (Box set, 6 CD) 2011

Home | Hard Rock | Queen – Ultimate Rarities (1973 – 1995) (Box set, 6 CD) 2011

Year: 2011
Style: Hard Rock
Country: United Kingdom

CD1: Ultimate Rarities (1973-1975)
01. Brighton Rock (Original Master Remix)
02. Ogre Battle (BBC Remix Version)
03. Killer Queen (Original Master Remix)
04. Liar (BBC Master)
05. Modern Times Rock’n’Roll (BBC Master)
06. Doing Alright (Smile Version)
07. Son And Daughter (BBC Master)
08. Keep Yourself Alive (BBC Master)
09. Flick Of The Wrist (Single Edit)
10. Stone Cold Crazy (BBC Master)
11. See What A Fool I’ve Been (BBC Master)
12. Now I’m Here (BBC Master)
13. White Queen (As It Began) (BBC Master)
14. In The Lap Of The Gods…Revisited (Sampler Edit)
15. Funny How Love Is (Single Edit)
16. Love Of My Life (Stand Alone Version)
17. Bohemian Rhapsody (Original Master Remix)
18. Carousel (Instrumental)

CD2: Ultimate Rarities (1975-1978)
01. Bohemian Rhapsody – Piano Version (Original Master Remix)
02. Fat Bottomed Girls (Malouf Mix)
03. Tie Your Mother Down (Hollywood Remix)
04. I’m In Love With My Car (The eYe Version)
05. Death On Two Legs (BBC Master)
06. You’re My Best Friend (Hollywood Remix)
07. Stone Cold Crazy (Trent Reznor Remix)
08. Sweet Lady (Live At Hyde Park 1976)
09. You Take My Breath Away (Instrumental)
10. Somebody To Love (Hollywood Remix)
11. Fight From The Inside (The eYe Version)
12. We Will Rock You (BBC Master)
13. Get Down Make Love (Original Master Remix)
14. Feelings, Feelings – Take 9 (Outtake)
15. More Of That Jazz (The eYe Version)
16. It’s Late (BBC Master)
17. Sheer Heart Attack (Rock Version)
18. Teo Torriatte (Let Us Cling Together) – Full Version (High Difinition Mix 2005)
18. We Are The Champions (Instrumental)

CD3: Ultimate Rarities (1977-1982)
01. We Are The Champions (Acapella Version)
02. We Will Rock You – Fast Version (Live At The Nippon Budokan 1979)
03. Don’t Stop Me Now (Hollywood Remix)
04. Bycicle Race (Backtrack Remix)
05. Dreamer’s Ball (Live From The Pavillion De Paris 1979)
06. Crazy Little Thing Called Love (Vocal & Guitar Mix)
07. Another One Bites The Dust (Ultra 12″ Remix)
08. Save Me (Complete Synth Demo)
09. Save Me (Vocal Demo)
10. Sandbox (Unreleased Version)
11. Play The Game (Alternate Acapella Version)
12. The Hero / Flash Gordon (Movie End Credit Version)
13. Staying Power (Promotional 12″ Remix)
14. Las Palabras De Amor (Demo Version)
15. Action This Day (Demo Version)
16. Backchat (Demo Version)
17. Calling All Girls (Acapella Version)
18. Under Pressure (Ultra 12″ Remix)

CD4: Ultimate Rarities (1982-1986)
01. Under Pressure (Naked Remix)
02. Radio Ga Ga (Extended Version)
03. Keep Passing The Open Windows (Extended Version)
04. It’s A Hard Life (Pianoless Mix)
05. Man On The Prowl (Extended Version)
06. I Want To Break Free (Vocals & Guitar Remixix)
07. Hammer To Fall (Hollywood Remix Promo Single)
08. Is This The World We Created…? (Earthrise Version)
09. Thank God It’s Christmas (Hollywood Long Version)
10. There Must Be More To Life Than This (Freddie And Michael Jackson)
11. A Kind Of Magic (Extended Version)
12. One Vision (Extended Version)
13. You’re The Only One (Piano Demo)
14. Pain Is So Close To Pleasure (Extended Version)
15. A Dozen Red Roses For My Darling (Extended Version)
16. One Year Of Love (Extended Version)
17. New York, New York (Excerpt From The Movie)

CD5: Ultimate Rarities (1986-1989)
01. Hammer To Fall (Multitrack Drumless Remix)
02. Princess Of The Universe (Soundtrack Version)
03. Gimme The Prize (The eYe Version)
04. Friends Will Be Friends (Extended Version)
05. Back To Storm (Demo)
06. Who Wants To Live Forever (Freddie Vocal Version)
07. The Miracle (Multitrack Remix)
08. Breakthru (The Almost Now Edit)
09. Hang On In There (Fiddy Jam Demo)
10. Scandal (Remix)
11. A New Life Is Born (Demo)
12. I Want It All (Multitrack Remix)
13. Dog With The Bone (Demo)
14. The Invisible Man (Video Mix)
15. Was It All Worth It (Instrumental)
17. My Baby Loves Me (Demo)
18. Hijack My Heart (Demo)
19. Too Much Love Will Kill You (Instrumental)
20. The Show Must Go On (Multitrack Remix)
21. Is Everybody Happy?

CD6: Ultimate Rarities (1991-1995)
01. The Show Must Go On (Vocal Main Remix)
02. Innuendo (Wind And Explosive Version)
03. I Can’t Live With You (US Promo – Brian Malouf Remix)
04. Affairs / Grand Dame (Unreleased Demo)
05. Headlong (Original Version)
06. My Secret Fantasy (Unreleased Demo)
07. Robbery (Unreleased Demo)
08. Self Made Man (Unreleased Demo)
09. Ride The Wild Wind (Remix)
10. Delilah (Early Demo Version)
11. The Hitman (Extended Instrumental)
12. These Are The Days Of Our Lives (Promo Radio Edit)
13. I Was Born To Love You (Instrumental)
14. Too Much Love Will Kill You(Heart-Ache)
15. Heaven For Everyone (Greatest Fix Video Edit)
16. You Don’t Fool Me (Dutch Single Edit)
17. Let Me Live (Original Version)
18. It’s A Beautiful Day (Extended Remix)
19. Tavaszi Szel Vizet Araszt (Live In Budapest 1986)


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Queen – Ultimate Rarities (1973 – 1995) (Box set, 6 CD) 2011

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!