Chromantic Flash – Yes We Glam! 2016

Home | Coming Soon | Chromantic Flash – Yes We Glam! 2016

Category: Hard Rock
Year: 2016
Label: Chromantic Flash

1. Yes We Glam
2. Fight for Rock
3. Rock ‘N’ Roll Hospital
4. Analyzed
5. Lady in Red
6. Good Time Bonus track
7. Hey Poser
8. Domina
9. We Chose To Pose

Caya Belle lead & backing vocals
Dave Pyten guitars
Gee Roxx drums
Hank Durango bass

Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Chromantic Flash – Yes We Glam! 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!