Computer Mind – The Aspie Project 2016

Home | Prog Metal | Computer Mind – The Aspie Project 2016

Artist: Computer Mind
Album: The Aspie Project
Genre: Progressive Metal / Rock Opera
Country: International

01. Diagnosis
02. Diagnosis Part II “Young aspies”
03. Childhood
04. Coma
05. Education
06. Diagnosis Part III “Social behaviour”
07. Friendship
08. Diagnosis Part IV “Intimacy”
09. Relationship
10. Blind to Emotion
11. Little Box
12. Divorce
12. Diagnosis Part V “Potential”
13. A Gift Disguised as a Dilemma
14. Reflection

The Son – Wilmer Waarbroek
The Father – Damian Wilson (Threshold, Star One)
The Mother – Marcela Bovio (Stream of Passion)
The Girlfriend – Marjan Welman (Autumn)
The Doctor – Arjen Anthony Lucassen (Ayreon)

Basic Line-up:
Mike van den Heuvel – Bass
Edwin Kraft van Ermel – Lead Guitar
Koen van Amerongen – Keys
Berry Lakerveld – Rhythm Guitar
David Mulder – Drums

Guest Appearances:
Marcel Coenen – Guitar
Stijn Donders – Violin
Harry Donders – Contrabass
Julia Dinerstein – Alt Violin
Justyna Briefjes – Violin
Miriam Kirby – Cello
Epic Rock Choir


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Computer Mind – The Aspie Project 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!