Fire Rose – Devil On High Heels (2016)

Home | Hard Rock | Fire Rose – Devil On High Heels (2016)

Country : Switzerland
Genre : Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Year: 2016

01. Wheels On Fire
02. Fire ‘n’ Ice
03. On The Edge
04. Don’t Need Somebody
05. Heavy Metal Still Burns
06. Fades To Grey
07. Falling
08. Devil On High Heels
09. I Love You
10. Light Of Hope
11. Tequila
12. Together We Stand
13. We Are Wild

turbo upload

Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Fire Rose – Devil On High Heels (2016)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!