Otep – Generation Doom (Limited Edition) 2016

Download Free From UseNEt
Home | Alt Rock | Otep – Generation Doom (Limited Edition) 2016

Year: 2016
Style: Nu-Metal
Country: USA

01. Zero
02. Feeding Frenzy
03. Lords Of War
04. Royals
05. In Cold Blood
06. Down
07. God Is A Gun
08. Equal Rights, Equal Lefts
09. No Color
10. Lie
11. Generation Doom
12. On The Shore
13. Lie (Acoustic Version) (Bonus Track)
14. Beating In The Fire (Spoken Word Remix) (Bonus Track)
15. On The Shore (Jonny Dope Remix) (Bonus Track)


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Otep – Generation Doom (Limited Edition) 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *