Re-Verso – Canciones de Ciegos de Antaño (2016)

Home | Hard Rock | Re-Verso – Canciones de Ciegos de Antaño (2016)

Country : Spain
Genre : Hard Rock
Year: 2016

01. Intro Circense
02. Bienvenidos
03. Pensar en Alto
04. No Quiero Ser un Mimo
05. Ensoñacion y Jarama
06. Ruedos de Sangre
07. Teatralidad
08. Los Que Amarran No Viajan
09. Canciones de Circos de Antaño
10. Adios ( y Que No Vuelvan)
11. Las Crenchas de Acrata


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Re-Verso – Canciones de Ciegos de Antaño (2016)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!