Pride Of Lions – Fearless 2017

Home | Coming Soon | Pride Of Lions – Fearless 2017

On the 27th January, Pride Of Lions back with his new album “Fearless” by the company Frontiers Records. The plate will consist of the following songs:

1. All I See Is You!
2. The Tell
3. In Caricature
4. Silent Music
5. Fearless
6. Everlasting Love
7. Freedom Of The Night
8. The Light In Your Eyes
9. Rising Up
10. The Silence Says It All
11. Faster Than A Prayer
12. Unmasking The Mystery

Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Pride Of Lions – Fearless 2017

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!