Wardrum – Awakening (Japanese Edition) – 2016, FLAC+MP3

Home | Heavy Metal |Power Metal | Wardrum – Awakening (Japanese Edition) – 2016, FLAC+MP3

Genre: Power Metal
Year: 2016
Country artist: Greece (Thessaloniki, Central Macedonia)
Country of origin disk: Japan

01. The Unrepentant
02. Right Within Your Heart
03. Let the Flames Grow
04. Virtues of Humanity
05. Sometimes
06. Medusa
07. Time Is the Enemy
08. On Skies of Grey
09. Baptised in Fire
10. Shade of Hope
11. Dreams in the Dark
12. The Awakening
13. Oceans (Orchestral Version) (Bonus Track)

turbo turbo-flac

Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Wardrum – Awakening (Japanese Edition) – 2016, FLAC+MP3

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!