Dark Phantom – Nation Of Dogs (2016)

Home | Heavy Metal |Power Metal | Dark Phantom – Nation Of Dogs (2016)

Country: Iraq
Genre: Heavy Metal
Year: 2016

1. Dark Ages
2. New Gospel
3. Nation Of Dogs
4. Judgment Call
5. Unholy Alliance
6. O! Holocaust
7. Atomosphere
8. Confess
9. On The Brink Of Terror
10. State Of War


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Dark Phantom – Nation Of Dogs (2016)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!