NZM (Nick Z Marino) – Alive 2016

Home | Hard Rock | NZM (Nick Z Marino) – Alive 2016

1478073725_2NZM’s new album “Alive” is their third studio album. “Alive” consists of 11 tracks and represents Power Metal music at its best. Incredible melodies are supported by powerful vocals, mystical lyrics and guitar / keyboard solos.

01. Reckoning
02. Alive
03. The Other Side
04. Remember My Name
05. Soul
06. No More Lies
07. Get Away
08. Free Your Mind
09. Truth
10. Armageddon
11. Raise Your Head

Mark Ellis – Drums (Yngwie J. Malmsteen)
Ghee-Yeh – Guitars (ex-Witchblade, ex-Human Factor)
Nick Z Marino – Vocals, Keyboards (Nick Marino, Yngwie J. Malmsteen)
Jason Moshen – Bass, Vocals
Denver Cooper – Guitar


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

NZM (Nick Z Marino) – Alive 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!