Andy Rock – This Time 2016

Home | Coming Soon | Andy Rock – This Time 2016

The December 16 release guitarist / vocalist Andy Rock (Wild Rose) solo album “This Time” by the company Lions Pride Music. The song list looks as follows:

1. What Does It Take,
2. Give Me A Reason,
3. You’re Gone,
4. Promises,
5. Don’t Say Goodbye,
6. Dreams,
7. She’s Dangerous,
8. This Time,
9. Come With Me,
10. Once In A Lifetime,
11. Sleepless Night (Bonus Track Japan),
12. Promises (Acoustic / Bonus Track Japan)

Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Andy Rock – This Time 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!