Tracii Guns – Shitkicker 2011

Home | Glam|Sleaze | Tracii Guns – Shitkicker 2011

Born January 20, 1966. Tracii is an American-born guitarist most famous for founding the bands L.A. Guns and Guns N’ Roses. In 2002, Tracii left L.A. Guns and founded Brides Of Destruction with Nikki Sixx and his former band continued without him. In 2005, Tracii formed his own solo act called the Tracii Guns Band. Because his band contained several former members of L.A. Guns, it soon started using the L.A. Guns moniker. Currently, two L.A. Guns exist, one led by Tracii and the other led by Phil Lewis..

1 Shitkicker – Tracii Guns
2 All Eyes Are Watchin’ – Tracii Guns
3 Dreams of Nothing – Tracii Guns
4 Kill Machine – Tracii Guns
5 Leaving Now – Tracii Guns
6 I Still Love You – Tracii Guns
7 My House – Tracii Guns
8 People Will Die – Tracii Guns
9 Unconditional Love – Tracii Guns
10 Torture Games – Tracii Guns
11 Will Jesus Save? – Tracii Guns


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Tracii Guns – Shitkicker 2011

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!