Huguenin – Where From Here 2015

Home | Heavy Metal |Power Metal | Huguenin – Where From Here 2015

Category: Melodic Metal / Prog Rock
Year: 2015
Label: Sean Huguenin Music

1. Exile Instrumental Intro
2. Where From Here
3. Holding On
4. Made Up World
5. Set Me Free
6. The Truth
7. This World
8. A Child’s Cry
9. End of the Road
10. Back Home
11. Thunderbird

Sean Huguenin vocals, guitars
Collin Edminson drums
Russ Kutak bass
Jimi Bell lead guitars
Gary Schutt lead guitars


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Huguenin – Where From Here 2015

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!