Wild Dawn – Pay Your Dues (2013)

Home | Hard Rock | Wild Dawn – Pay Your Dues (2013)

Country: France
Genre: Hard & Heavy
Year of release: 2013

01. Back On Track
02. Bitter Mind
03. Sometimes
04. S.A.D Story
05. Ain’t Life Grand
06. Plague Of The 21st Century
07. I’m My Own Worst Ennemy
08. Ain’t Your Life
09. Better Days
10. Stonecold Motherfucker
11. Let’s Make A Big Mistake
12. I Hate My Band

GREG (Rhythm Guitar/Lead Vocals)
ROMAIN (Lead Guitar)
ALEX (Bass Guitar/Back Vocals)
MORGAN (Drums)


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Wild Dawn – Pay Your Dues (2013)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!