Odysseus Reborn – Feed the Machine 2016

Home | Heavy Metal |Power Metal | Odysseus Reborn – Feed the Machine 2016

1477698668_frontArtist: Odysseus Reborn
Album: Feed the Machine
Genre: Progressive Metal / Heavy Metal
Country: Australia

01. The Machine
02. Bastion of Hope
03. Eye of the Storm
04. Black Hole
05. The Line
06. Never I’ll See the Sun
07. What Is There to Lose?
08. Home
09. The Product
10. Mad World (Cover)

Lead Guitar and Vocals: Rob Elkin
Rhythm Guitar and Backing Vocals: Ben Veness
Bass Guitar: Fisho Fisher
Drums and Keyboard: Alex Gasparich


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Odysseus Reborn – Feed the Machine 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!