Evolution Eden – Modern Nostalgia 2016

Home | Classic Rock | Evolution Eden – Modern Nostalgia 2016

1477591117_frontArtist: Evolution Eden
Album: Modern Nostalgia
Genre: Hard Rock / Classic Rock
Country: USA

01. Our Great Escape
02. Maddest Hatter
03. Falling in Love by the Radio Light
04. I Ain’t Missing You
05. California Song
06. D.O.A.
07. Might Have Been
08. Broken Hearts and Happy Endings
09. Room to Breathe
10. Crush on You
11. My Summer Soundtrack

Mike Pappas – vocals & guitars
Brandon Owen – vocals & guitars
Andy Hewett – bass
Jim Bove – drums


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Evolution Eden – Modern Nostalgia 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!