Glyder – Playground For Life (2007) Lossless

Home | Hard Rock | Glyder – Playground For Life (2007) Lossless

frontArtist: Glyder  Title Of Album: Playground For Life  Year Of Release: 2007  Country: Ireland  Genre: Hard Rock  Format: FLAC (tracks+.cue, log)  Size: 312 Mb


1. Gambler’s Blues
2. Sweets
3. Puppet Queen
4. Playground for Life
5. For Your Skin
6. Walking my Own Ground
7. Dark Meets Light
8. Sleeping Gun
9. Over and Over
10. The Merrygoround


Password: vasval


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Glyder – Playground For Life (2007) Lossless

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!