Flag – Perihelion [Remastered] 2016

Home | Melodic Rock | AOR | Flag – Perihelion [Remastered] 2016

A majestic progressive rock album the classic British mold brings on eleven unforgettable songs including the thirteen minute epic “A Winters Tale”.

1. Perihelion
2. A Runaway Train
3. O’ Centurion
4. Beyond This Mountain
5. When Storm Clouds Gather
6. Solar Fanfare
7. World by Night
8. My Life of Crime
9. Stephanie
10. Low Country Rider 1776
11. A Winter’s Tale


Download this album in 192-320 kbps

Flag – Perihelion [Remastered] 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or
If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Even 1$ its good! Please support us!